Look At THIS Beautiful Quad Camera Design! Cubot Note 20

The Chinese manufacturer Cubot plans to release one of the most beautiful budget smartphones of 2020.

Cubot Note 20 has a very interesting rear camera design. I cannot say that it is unique because the last year’s Huawei Mate 30 Pro had a similar back panel. However, the new Cubot Note 20 looks very nice with its circle around the rear quad camera.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

Also, the new smartphone has quite good specifications. Let’s talk about them.

Cubot Note 20 Rear Quan Camera Smartphone - Aliexpress

$159.99
$119.99
Buy it now
Aliexpress.com
as of September 20, 2020 1:32 pm

Design

As I already said, one of the main features of Note 20 is the back panel. There is a quad-camera in the center of the circle. Also, you can see a flashlight next to the camera.

As you may have noticed, there is no fingerprint reader on the back. Actually, the smartphone doesn’t have a fingerprint scanner at all.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

On the other side, Note 20 has a USB Type-C port, 3.5 mm audio jack, and dual SIM slot. That’s very good.

Talking about the display, it has a diagonal of 6.5 inches and HD+ resolution, 720 by 1560 pixels. As I already said, Note 20 is a budget phone, so HD+ display is acceptable.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

back to menu ↑

Performance

The new smartphone from Cubot is powered by MT6761 or Helio A20 chipset. This is a new processor from 2020. Actually, there are no mobile devices on this chipset yet. It looks like Cubot Note 20 will be the first smartphone on Helio A20.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

There is also 3GB of RAM and 64GB of storage.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

The advantages of Note 20 over other budget smartphones is Android 10 operating system and NFC for contactless payments.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

back to menu ↑

Camera

OK, let’s talk about the camera. This is one of the main features of the new Cubot phone. Cubot Note 20 has a quad camera on the back: 12MP, 20MP, and 0.2MP. However, we don’t the resolution of the fourth sensor.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

The front camera is 8MP.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

You know the combination of 12 and 20MP sensors sounds very promising. Despite the budget price of the smartphone, I think it will take really good photos.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

back to menu ↑

Battery

Also, Cubot Note 20 has a 4200mAh battery. Because of the HD display and energy-efficient processor, I think the battery life will be good. I hope that the smartphone will support fast charging.

Cubot Note 20 PREVIEW: Quad Camera Budget Smartphone 2020!

back to menu ↑

Price and Buy

Finally, I want to tell you about the price and release date. Cubot Note 20 will go on sale on May 11th. The page with the smartphone is already available on Aliexpress, but the price is too high – $159. I believe that the smartphone will cost under $120.

Cubot Note 20 Rear Quan Camera Smartphone - Aliexpress

$159.99
$119.99
Buy it now
Aliexpress.com
as of September 20, 2020 1:32 pm

What do you think about Cubot Note 20? Do you like its design and specifications? Write in the comments below.

back to menu ↑

Cubot Note 20 Video

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply